NCAA Uniform Tournament Bracket

12/15 Round of 32 (Left Side of Bracket)

12/16 Round of 32 (Right Side of Bracket)

12/17 Sweet Sixteen

12/18 Elite Eight

12/19 Final Four

12/20 Championship

12/21 Winner Announced

How The Teams Were Chosen

The 64 teams included in this voting tournament are the same 64 that made the 2019 NCAA tournament.

The Field Of 64

In alphabetical order, here are the 64 D1 teams that will be included in the voting tournament. All photos are from each team’s respective website.

Arizona State University

University of Arkansas

Auburn University

Baylor University

University of California, Berkeley

University of California, Los Angeles

University of California, Santa Barbara

California State University, Fresno

California State University, Sacramento

Campbell University

Central Connecticut State University

Central Michigan University

University of Cincinnati

Clemson University

Coastal Carolina University

University of Connecticut

Creighton University

Dallas Baptist University

Duke University

East Carolina University

University of Florida

Florida A&M University

Florida Atlantic University

Florida State University

Fordham University

University of Georgia

Georgia Institute of Technology

Harvard University

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

University of Illinois, Chicago

Illinois State University

Indiana University, Bloomington

Indiana State University

Jacksonville State University

Liberty University

Louisiana State University

Leave a Reply